This & That Thursday #3

Ok I know this post is a day late but I still wanted to get it out there for y’all.

Why am I posting so late? Well we were traveling most of the day yesterday & then when we got to our hotel the wireless internet connection had problems. Needless to say that my stress free weekend hasn’t started out that way. However I am determined to relax and worry about nothing.

Oh by the way did I forget to say that we are away with a few friends taking it easy for the weekend? I’ll be sure to have some photos to share next week.

If you read last weekes This & That Thursday post, then you know that Corey was out of town. When he came back I found out that he thinks I’m a slut. (see the photo below)

Right now I have a song by Dierks Bentley stuck in my head. Its called 5150, and is driving me crazy. It doesn’t help that I only know like 2 lines. So go listen to it and get it stuck in your head too.

Well thats it for now I am going explore my home away from home for the next few days. I’ll check in with all of you when we get back !!!!

SLUTS – Southern Ladies Under Tremendous Stress

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

