This & That Thursday #2

So it’s 2:30 in the afternoon and all I can thing is I need to post my “This & That Thursday” blog post. However I can think of absolutely nothing to write about. I mean, like anyone really wants to hear about my glamorous life. A life so glamorous that I spent yesterday evening getting 2 new tires for our truck. Two evenings this week I’ve been at home without a husband or son & what did I do? I went to bed early !! I’m leading a rock-star life, I tell ya.

Anyways, as I said I was without a husband & son twice this week. That’s because Mr. B decided to stay the night at a friend’s house & Corey is out of town (in Savannah Georgia in fact) helping a friend of ours complete a job. Hopefully he’ll have some nice photos to share when he gets back. Though I really am not used to the single life. 🙂

This past weekend was a rare occasion for Corey & I. We actually had the weekend off. We got to spend some time with family members and actually enjoy some time to ourselves. Don’t get me wrong we love our crazy hectic life, but it was great to see family too.

Are you on Pinterest? If so head on over & follow me. This week I saw the cutest thing. So I thought I would share it. Isn’t it cute? It makes me want one sooo bad !

All week long I’ve had Call Me Maybe stuck in my head. Mr. B and I have even made up a dance to go along with it. Maybe we’ll do it for you one day if you’re not one of the lucky ones who has seen it all ready !!

I’ll leave you today with a photo of Brent & his cousin Danyelle with their masterpieces they painted this weekend ! (taken with my crummy cell phone, sorry)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Facebook Page

  • Michelle’s Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

