Pine Forest Prom | Livingston Texas Event Photographers

Well today is the summer solstice, so summer is officially here. I guess that means it’s about time that I finally share this blog post ! Just before the end of the school year Corey & I were invited to share in the prom of Pine Forest Christian School. Let me tell you it was a great night. Not only did the kids have a great time but so did the adults. 🙂

I thought I’d share just a few of the photos from that night.

See, I told you everyone had a great time. The kids & adults danced up a storm. If you look close you might find me out on the dance floor too !

One person even danced their shoes off !

I can’t wait till next years prom. It’s already in the planning stages.

~Michelle

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

