Happy Belated Memorial Day !

So I wanted to post this photo yesterday but of course my phone was acting up on me. I will be so glad when I get a new one in a couple of months. 🙂 But anyway, we spent a great day out on the lake with some wonderful friends (sorry for the bad cell phone photo) and then had an awesome photo shoot with the cutest 1 yr old. I can’t wait to show y’all some pics of her.

 

How was your Memorial day? I hope everyone had a fabulous day and remembered to give thanks to those who give everything they have to keep us free !

I just love this photo of Brent at his Pawpaw’s grave site.  It is a good reminder of what yesterday was all about.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

