52 Week Friday

Many of you have probably heard about the 365 project. It’s where you take a photo to represent something in your life every day for a year. Well, I know the type of person I am, and I know that there is know way I would keep up with that for more that a week or so. So I decided to change it up a little bit and join those people out there that are doing the 52 week project. One photo a week, yeah I can probably keep up with that.  🙂

Now I know what you are thinking “Uh, Michelle you’ve already missed a couple of weeks”. Well in my defense I really didn’t decide to join the bandwagon until a couple of days ago. But I thought to myself “that’s OK” cause I photos from the first 2 weeks of the year that I could use and just post on this the first weekly project 52 post.

Well that was the plan, and then something terrible happened……My cell phone crashed. Yep it won’t turn on at all, even when it’s plugged into the charger. So those photos I was gonna include….well there gone. I can’t even begin to tell you how frustrated I am right now. Not because I can’t include them in this post but because they were some great family snap shots that I wanted to keep.

But its alright. I started over last night. So I guess it would technically be a project 50 now.  😛

So here is my photo of the week. I ordered Jasmine Star’s self published magazine Exposed, for myself over the Christmas holidays and I am so happy that I finally have the chance to sit down and start reading it. I can’t wait to see all the intelligent info she has to impart !!! LOL

Anyway happy Friday, and hope you all have a great weekend !

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

