She’s Legal !!

I know every time I write a blog post I say how far behind I am on posting. It’s the truth, but I promise I’m working on it ! I don’t know what it is with me about keeping up with my posts but obviously it is a personal fault of mine ūüôā So I am so Sorry its taken me so long Christina but I am so to share these pics with everyone !

Christina is a good friend of mine who also loves photography. I can¬†always¬†count on her if I want to go out and shoot.¬†She¬†is awesome and is up for anything, whatever I just want the company or I need someone to pose for me. Well Christina recently celebrated her 21st birthday and even though I couldn’t make it to the party ( I still feel bad about that C ! ) However we did get together to shoot a little. It was a blast since C is so much fun !!!!

Be sure to check out our¬†Facebook page¬†for the rest of Christina’s session tomorrow !!!

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

