The Koens / Livingston Family Photography

I have been waiting & waiting to post this slide show!! The photos were a Christmas present to family members so I had to wait until the holiday’s were well and truly passed before I could post this just to make sure no surprises were ruined.

I had a blast photographing this session with the Koen kids (yes Christina I know you are technically an adult!) Since they are the children of a couple of friends of ours, this session was extra special to me. I love you guys & I hope you loved the photos !!

Now enjoy your slideshow !

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

