Kai is 6 months !! – Houston Children’s Photographer

Corey & I had a blast photographing the winner of our Cutest Kids Contest, Kai, a few weeks ago. You might remember Kai from his 1 month session. He has changed so much, as you can expect. He was such a little cuddle bug, and in a great mood. I can’t wait till we get to photograph his next session. It was so hard to pick which ones to post so I know I will be adding the rest to our Facebook page soon (so keep your eyes peeled) !!!

Sorry its taken me so long to get this blog posted “Mommy T” but I hope you enjoy !

Look at these beautiful eyes !!!

Houston Children's Photography

Houston Children's Photography

He just loved playing with the camera.

houston-childrens-photography

houston-childrens-photography

houston-childrens-photography

houston-childrens-photography

I just had to include this last one. I wonder who or what he is giving that look too ?!?!?!

houston-childrens-photography

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

