2011 Free Wedding Giveaway

One of the things I love doing to pass time is to surf the web and view the work of other wedding photographers. This brings others in the same profession as Corey & Myself to my attention (I’ve struck up several friendships) as well as allows me to view beautiful images by other photographers that provide me with inspiration. While doing this one day I came across the work of Stephanie Fay. She is a wonderful photographer and while viewing her site I noticed that she was having a giveaway for free wedding photography.

Corey & I strongly believe in giving back to our community. We have a page on our website devoted strictly to ways that we have done this in the past. As such when I saw this giveaway posted on Stephanie’s site I thought it was an amazing idea. I just had to follow suit.

So there you have it Corey’s Images is offering its very first Free Wedding Giveaway !!!

The rules are simple:

*E-mail me michelle@coreysimages.com with WHY you feel you deserve to win a free wedding. I want to hear your story. Be detailed & honest. Every couple has a unique story & I want to know yours.

*Please send me a photo of you and your fiance for the final winner announcement.

*Please provide WHERE and WHEN your wedding will be as well as the VENUE the wedding and reception will be held at.
If none of this information can be provided, please do not inquire. You MUST have a venue chosen and a determined date to inquire.

*The couple must be getting married in 2011

*We must be available on your date.

*The wedding can be ANYWHERE (yes I said ANYWHERE !). If the wedding is outside of the Metropolitan Houston Area, all travel expenses must be paid for by the bride and groom.

*The chosen couple will be given a wedding package that includes : 8 hours of wedding coverage, up to 1,000 images on disc for printing or viewing and ALL edited images posted to an online storefront for viewing or purchasing. It will include both Corey & Myself as photographers. (Upgrades can be purchased)

*Last you must leave a comment on this post with your NAMEWEDDING DATE and LOCATION

*This contest is only applicable to new inquiries.

The winner will be chosen on October 15th by Corey & Myself. the decision will be based on the most deserving story. I know we are going to have a hard time choosing since there are so many deserving couples out there. Since everyone can’t be a winner I also am offering a special to all the contestants. If you enter the contest you will be entitled to a 15% discount on a wedding package. So get to writing your story and send it over I can’t wait to read it.

~Michelle~

Corey’s Images Photography

Bookmark and Share

Sacred Heart, Houston Texas Wedding

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. FREE WEDDING GIVEAWAY 2011 REMINDER « Corey's Images

Leave a Reply

