Becky & Jason – Houston Maternity Photography

After sitting on the portraits for the last few weeks I decided it was high time to get off my bum and actually post a blog about this session.  Sorry it has taken my so long to get this posting up Becky but since you already have the images I guess its not such a bad thing !!

Now on to the subject of this post. Like I mentioned, a few weeks ago Corey & I met up with a post coworker of mine to shoot her maternity portraits.  Becky is such a wonderful person and so much fun. She brought along Jason, her hubby, who is just an amazing guy ! They were a blast to hang out with. Taking photos of people like these are what makes our jobs as photographers so much fun!

Becky & Jason I hope you have enjoyed your pictures and I can’t wait until the little man joins you. I know you two are going to make remarkable parents. For the rest of you here are a few images to pass some time !

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

