Amanda & Marvin Engagement – Galveston, TX

I have know Amanda for a few years now. She is one of the sweetest people anyone could ever have the pleasure of meeting. She called my a couple of months ago and asked if  she & her fiancé Marvin could hire Corey & I to shoot their wedding. I was so happy that they chose us !! She is such a cute person with a cute personality I just knew that taking photos of her would be a fun experience.

After meeting Marvin I knew that she found someone that actually deserved her. He is such a good guy and they were so cute together. We had a great time shooting their engagement photos on Saturday. We had a little bit of trouble settling on a place. But finally agreed on Galveston. I am so glad we did. It was alot of fun and I think we got some great photos of them.

Here are just a few of the ones we have done so far. Corey is  feverishly working on editing the rest from the session as we speak.

Amanda & Marvin we can’t wait for the wedding in October in the mean time enjoy this sneak peak.

~Michelle~





Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

