I Heart Faces – Teen Week

This week on I heart faces they are celebrating teens. They even have teen photographers as guest judges. How cool is that?!?! When I heard that this weeks entries had to be photographs where the subject was a teenager I couldn’t wait to post my entry !! I knew just the photograph I would use.

I captured this shot when taking photos of Destiny before her prom. Isn’t she just beautiful ???? This has got to be one of my favorites. To see more entries, by other photographers, be sure to click the I heart faces logo below.

~Michelle~

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Jenny

     /  June 21, 2010

    Love the sunflare, what a great shot!

    Reply
  2. Great sunshine!

    Reply
  3. She has such gorgeous eyes! Love your flare too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

